Loading...
First Round of Abstract Submission Ends: Sep 30, 2024
Extended Early Bird Ends: Jun 20, 2024

Committee

COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Jingwei Xie

University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA.

Email: jingwei.xie@unmc.edu

Chuanbao Cao

Beijing Institute of Technology, China.

Email: cbcao@bit.edu.cn

Bingang Xu

Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong.

Email: bin-gang.xu@polyu.edu.hk

Takashiro Akitsu

Tokyo University of Science, Japan.

Email: akitsu2@rs.tus.ac.jp

Ute Kaiser

Ulm University, Germany.

Email: ute.kaiser@uni-ulm.de

Samo Kralj

University of Maribor, Slovenia.

Email: samo.kralj@um.si

Dieter Bimberg

CIOMP of CAS, & TU Berlin, Germany

Email: bimberg@physik.tu-berlin.de

Murali Sastry

Monash University, Australia.

Email: murali.sastry@monash.edu

Marcin Kamiński

Łódź University of Technology, Poland.

Email: marcin.kaminski@p.lodz.pl

A. M. Panich

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel.

Email: pan@bgu.ac.il

Bo Xiao

Queen´s University Belfast, UK.

Email: b.xiao@qub.ac.uk

Francesco Caridi

University of Messina, Italy.

Email: fcaridi@unime.it

Nico F. Declercq

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA.

Email: declercq@gatech.edu

Meital Zilberman

Tel Aviv University, Israel.

Email: meitalz@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ephraim Suhir

Portland State University, USA.

Email: suhire@aol.com

Roberto Biagi

University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy.

Email: roberto.biagi@unimore.it

Tomasz KISIELEWICZ

Warsaw University of Technology, Poland.

Email: t.kisielewicz@gmail.com

Quan Li

Southeast University, China.

Email: quanli3273@gmail.com

Karol Kyziol

AGH University of Krakow, Poland.

Email: kyziol@agh.edu.pl